#234 2727 28 Av Se, Calgary

$235,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
796 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

8 minutes to downtown. Second floor unit with incredible city and mountain views. Easy access to Deerfoot and downtown core. This 2 bedroom, one bathroom condo is perfect for everyone. In suite laundry, stainless appliance package and a beautiful bathroom tub. In suite storage with additional storage in underground, TITLED parking. Great balcony with gas line for BBQ. Economical as condo fees include everything except electricity. This is a beautiful, well maintained and professionally managed complex. This home will not disappoint anyone it will make you happy while watching downtown Calgary.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272042
Price$235,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage796
Acres0.00
Year Built2007
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDover
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2B 0L4
Amenities
AmenitiesNone
FeaturesBalcony
Parking Spaces1
ParkingUnderground
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesSchools
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market111
Condo Fee$440
Listing Details
OfficePURPLEBRICKS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272042 is a 796sqft Single Level Apartment located at #234 2727 28 Av Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #234 2727 28 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta

#2310 700 Willowbrook Rd Nw

#2310 700 Willowbrook Rd Nw, Airdrie

$189,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,089 Sf

MLS® # C4269971

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Property Summary

#234 2727 28 Av Se , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2007, and approximately 796 square feet in size, MLS® C4272042 is currently listed for $235,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 1:30pm CST.