#228 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary

$246,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
829 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

IMMACULATE SPACIOUS UNIT , ONE BEDROOMS PLUS A DEN, BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN WITH NICE ISLAND AND LOTS OF CABINETRY, SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM WITH FIRE-PLACE, BALCONY, NICE BIG SIZE WINDOWS,UBDERGROUND PARKING, BEAUTIFUL VIEW, GREAT LOCATION IN THIS BEAUTIFUL AREA OF DISCOVERY RIDGE SW, SHOWS VERY WELL ! VACANT FOR IMMEDIATE POSSESSION ! A MUST SEE !

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271810
Price$246,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage829
Acres0.00
Year Built2007
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionDiscovery Ridge
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3H 5X5
Amenities
AmenitiesSee Remarks
FeaturesBalcony
Parking Spaces1
ParkingUnderground
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorStone, Stucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, No Through Road, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, Shopping Nearby, Golf Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market111
HOA Fees28.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Condo Fee$339
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271810 is a 829sqft Single Level Apartment located at #228 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #228 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#3134 1818 Simcoe Bv Sw
New Listing

#3134 1818 Simcoe Bv Sw, Calgary

$205,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,009 Sf

MLS® # C4282697

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
#2205 1888 Signature Pa Sw
New Listing

#2205 1888 Signature Pa Sw, Calgary

$299,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,030 Sf

MLS® # C4282632

BECK REAL ESTATE LTD.
#323 69 Springborough Co Sw
New Listing

#323 69 Springborough Co Sw, Calgary

$279,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 935 Sf

MLS® # C4282460

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

#228 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2007, and approximately 829 square feet in size, MLS® C4271810 is currently listed for $246,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.