266117 1020 Dr E, Rural Foothills County

$419,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4.46 Acres
0 Garages

TERRIFIC VALUE & LOCATION! 4.46 ACRES, 8 MINUTES SOUTH OF SOUTH CAMPUS HOSPITAL. CLOSE TO SCHOOLS & COMMUNITY CENTRE. GREAT ACCESS, DRILLED WELL, READY TO BUILD ON. SELLER WILL PAY GST. GREAT LOCATION & NEIGHBOURS. EASY COMMUTE TO ALL PARTS OF CALGARY. 4 OTHER ADJACENT LOTS ARE ALSO LISTED FOR SALE; ALL WITH DRILLED WELLS. LISTER HAS ALL DETAILS!

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4243542
Price$419,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.46
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesHillside, View
School Information
DistrictFOOTHILLS
Additional Information
Days on Market268
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4243542 is a N/A Land property located at 266117 1020 Dr E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 266117 1020 Dr E, Rural Foothills County, Alberta

322008 4 St E

322008 4 St E, Rural Foothills County

$400,000 - 5 Acres

MLS® # C4282239

RE/MAX PRIME
168036 177 Av W

168036 177 Av W, Rural Foothills County

$315,000 - 3 Acres

MLS® # C4278029

CIR REALTY
349062 Tamarack Dr E

349062 Tamarack Dr E, Rural Foothills County

$379,900 - 4 Acres

MLS® # C4276156

RE/MAX PRIME

Property Summary

266117 1020 Dr E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4243542 is currently listed for $419,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 7:45am CST.