132 Victoria Cross Bv Sw, Calgary

$919,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
2,133 Sqft
.07 Acres
2 Garages

FORMAL SHOW HOME with a wonderful layout and flooded with natural light as it is an end unit, offering 2800+ sq ft of living space PLUS a 764 sq ft. Carriage house. GOURMET KITCHEN opens to the Living room and Dining Room making it the heart of the home. Cozy second  floor FAMILY ROOM with gas insert fireplace. As well 2 bedrooms, full bath and laundry. The third level offers a private master retreat with spacious ensuite. The lower level has been professionally developed offering a fourth bedroom, 4 piece bath and rec room. And finally - A CARRIAGE HOUSE  over the garage which is perfect for a live in nanny, guests or just to rent out for additional income. This property is in move in condition and waiting for the next buyer to enjoy .OPEN HOUSE MARCH 25 12:30-2:00

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270465
Price$919,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths4
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,133
Acres0.07
Year Built2011
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style3 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCurrie Barracks
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3E 7L5
Amenities
FeaturesCeiling 9 ft., Deck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished, SUITE - Legal
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Fenced, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market122
Condo Fee$536
Office

SOTHEBY'S INTERNATIONAL REALTY CANADA

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270465 is a 2133sqft 3 Storey located at 132 Victoria Cross Bv Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms.

Property Summary

132 Victoria Cross Bv Sw , a 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms 3 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2011, and approximately 2,133 square feet in size, MLS® C4270465 is currently listed for $919,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:00am CST.