Elizabeth Street, Okotoks, T1S 1B5

$89,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
475 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Parking Spaces

PIZZA BUSINESS FOR SALE IN OKOTOKS , Well known long standing business for sale located near homes , apartment, hotel ,park and other retail shops . Steady foot traffic with GAS STATION , LIQOUR AND HAIR SALON NEXT TO THIS BUSINESS. Okotoks is 18km south of Calgary ,45 min drive from CALGARY 'S DT and population is approx 29 000 a good size town to reside in. Please do not go direct and approach staff all showing should be with realtor .

Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4287676
Price$89,900
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage475
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionHeritage Okotoks
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 1B5
Interior
HeatingMake-up Air
Additional Information
Days on Market220
ZoningTBV
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4287676 is a 475sqft Commercial property located at Elizabeth Street in Okotoks, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to Elizabeth Street, Okotoks, Alberta

1 Hair & Spa

1 Hair & Spa, Okotoks

$80,000 - 1,385 Sf

MLS® # C4272911

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

Property Summary

Elizabeth Street , a Commercial property, in Okotoks. Approximately 475 square feet in size, MLS® C4287676 is currently listed for $89,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

CREB® Data Ownership and Disclaimer Statement Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The listing data displayed is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2020 at 11:45pm CDT.