#133 1 Crystal Green Ln, Okotoks

$240,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
956 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

****HUGE PRICE REDUCTION****Welcome to this former show suite! It has two bedrooms each with a walk through closet to their bathroom. Open floorplan with a beautiful kitchen, eating bar and large pantry. You have in suite laundry and TWO parking spots. One titled underground and heated the other is assigned above ground nice and close to the front doors. West facing, main floor unit. The building has a great fitness facility for all to use and comfy common areas to sit and chat with your neighbours.Pet friendly building with approval. Building is walking distance to the brand new K-8 school, and the best part is you have lake access!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263481
Price$240,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage956
Acres0.00
Year Built2008
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeApartment High Rise
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCrystal Green
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 0C5
Amenities
FeaturesBalcony
Parking Spaces2
Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Visitor Parking, Partially Air Conditioned, Window Air Conditioned, Fitness Facilities, Lake Privileges, Security Door, Secured Parking, Storage

Parking

Single Indoor, Heated, Parkade, Stall

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Lake Access Property, Landscaped, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market161
Condo Fee$396
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX PRIME
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4263481 is a 956sqft Single Level Apartment located at #133 1 Crystal Green Ln in Okotoks, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#133 1 Crystal Green Ln , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Okotoks. Built in 2008, and approximately 956 square feet in size, MLS® C4263481 is currently listed for $240,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:30pm CST.