#404 414 Meredith Rd Ne, Calgary

$449,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,117 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

This beautiful penthouse suite has city and river views. This bright and sunny condo is located in one of the most sought after locations in the city. 2 mins from the river walk and east village. Condo has heated engineered wood floors throughout and an upgraded chefs kitchen. This cozy place is great for entertaining or just cuddling up on the couch staring at the Calgary tower. The perfect place to call home.

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271644
Price$449,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,117
Acres0.00
Year Built2008
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCrescent Heights
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2E 5A6
Amenities
AmenitiesNone
Parking Spaces1
ParkingUnderground
# of Garages1
Features

Balcony, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Playground Nearby, River Valley View, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market115
Condo Fee$457
Listing Details
OfficePURPLEBRICKS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271644 is a 1117sqft Single Level Apartment located at #404 414 Meredith Rd Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to #404 414 Meredith Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta

#326 510 Edmonton Tr Ne
New Listing
Open House

#326 510 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary

$369,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 916 Sf

MLS® # C4282331

ROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
#205 33 6a St Ne
New Listing

#205 33 6a St Ne, Calgary

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,308 Sf

MLS® # C4282191

RE/MAX FIRST
#302 725 4 St Ne

#302 725 4 St Ne, Calgary

$444,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,360 Sf

MLS® # C4280285

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)

Property Summary

#404 414 Meredith Rd Ne , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 2008, and approximately 1,117 square feet in size, MLS® C4271644 is currently listed for $449,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 12:45am CST.