236 Coventry Rd Ne, Calgary

$359,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
893 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

OPEN HOUSE! SUNDAY, Sept. 22 b/w 1;00 - 3:00pm. Ready to Move In! This beautiful corner house features an open concept floor plan with lots of natural light. Very well maintained with a fully finished basement, over-sized double detached garage, huge deck, landscape yard, fenced and in great location! Just a few minutes away from schools (both public and catholic), playgrounds, public transport, VIVO Leisure Centre, grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants, and other amenities. Easy access to Downtown, Deerfoot Trail and Stoney Trail!

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266695
Price$359,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage893
Acres0.10
Year Built2000
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCoventry Hills
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3K 5K5
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Fenced, Low Maintenance Landscape, Playground Nearby, Public Swimming Pool, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market140
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266695 is a 893sqft Bi-Level located at 236 Coventry Rd Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 236 Coventry Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta

120 Covepark Dr Ne
New Listing
Open House

120 Covepark Dr Ne, Calgary

$379,777 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,220 Sf

MLS® # C4282677

RE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY
72 Macewan Glen Cl Nw
New Listing

72 Macewan Glen Cl Nw, Calgary

$414,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,207 Sf

MLS® # C4282890

CNC PROPERTIES
296 Sandpiper Ci Nw
New Listing

296 Sandpiper Ci Nw, Calgary

$424,900 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,001 Sf

MLS® # C4282506

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Property Summary

236 Coventry Rd Ne , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Calgary. Built in 2000, and approximately 893 square feet in size, MLS® C4266695 is currently listed for $359,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:30pm CST.