156 Cougar Point Rd, Canmore

$860,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,280 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - Very comfortable home for a growing family. Lots of space for family activities and private bedrooms for each child or grand parent. Great location between two schools. Lots of easy access to biking/walking trails. Eight minutes to walk to the new Shops of Canmore. Skills bike park across the road. - For more info click Multimedia

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4259216
Price$860,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,280
Acres0.12
Year Built1991
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCougar Creek
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1W 1A1
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, Balcony, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets, Open Beam, Programmable Thermostat, Vacuum System-Roughed-In, Vaulted Ceiling, Vinyl Windows

Parking

Double Garage Attached, 2 Outdoor Stalls

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, Forced Air-2

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, View, Cul-De-Sac, Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictCanandian Rockies
Additional Information
Days on Market194
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4259216 is a 1280sqft Bi-Level located at 156 Cougar Point Rd in Canmore, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 156 Cougar Point Rd, Canmore, Alberta

929 17th St

929 17th St, Canmore

$824,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,797 Sf

MLS® # C4280842

RE/MAX ALPINE REALTY
126 Moraine Rd

126 Moraine Rd, Canmore

$769,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,296 Sf

MLS® # C4279554

RE/MAX ALPINE REALTY
274 Three Sisters Dr

274 Three Sisters Dr, Canmore

$989,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,690 Sf

MLS® # C4253079

RE/MAX ALPINE REALTY

Property Summary

156 Cougar Point Rd , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Canmore. Built in 1991, and approximately 1,280 square feet in size, MLS® C4259216 is currently listed for $860,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 3:00pm CST.