Skyview Lane Ln, Rural Rockyview County

$359,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
10.28 Acres
0 Garages

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION!!! GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO BUILD YOUR NEW HOME ON A VERY SPECIAL 10 ACRE PARCEL , CLOSE TO COCHRANE AND EASY COMMUTE TO CALGARY, ROLLING PASTURE MOUNTAIN VIEWS AND PERFECT FOR A WALKOUT , THERE IS A GOOD WELL AND POWER ON THE PROPERTY. NOT MANY LAND PARCELS LIKE THIS COME ON THE MARKET VERY OFTEN.PAVED TO THE PROPERTY, STORAGE SHED AND SHELTERS AS IS. LISTING REALTOR IS RELATED TO SELLER

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4243957
Price$359,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres10.28
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior Features

Fenced, No Through Road, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictCochrane
Additional Information
Days on Market264
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4243957 is a N/A Land property located at Skyview Lane Ln in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to Skyview Lane Ln, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

Horse Creek Rd

Horse Creek Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$360,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # C4280216

RE/MAX WEST REAL ESTATE
131 Brown Bear Pt

131 Brown Bear Pt, Rural Rockyview County

$306,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4273778

RE/MAX WEST REAL ESTATE
260185 Mountain Ridge Pl

260185 Mountain Ridge Pl, Rural Rockyview County

$429,000 - 4 Acres

MLS® # C4258306

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

Skyview Lane Ln , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4243957 is currently listed for $359,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 12:15pm CST.