229 Cityscape Ln Ne, Calgary

$274,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,231 Sqft
.03 Acres
1 Garages

You FOUND IT! Your NEW HOME! This gorgeous THREE BEDROOM home is all you were looking for AND is in the nicest little family and pet friendly community! ATTACHED GARAGE, driveway, and a deck to enjoy your Saturday morning coffee, or your Friday night drink with friends! Your new place is Bright and Spacious and great for family time or entertaining. Come have a look!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262840
Price$274,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,231
Acres0.03
Year Built2014
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style3 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCityscape
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3N 0P8
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages1
Features

Balcony, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Parking

Single Garage Attached, Front Drive Access

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, No Back Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market170
Condo Fee$294
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262840 is a 1231sqft 3 Storey located at 229 Cityscape Ln Ne in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 229 Cityscape Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta

71 Cityscape Co Ne
New Listing

71 Cityscape Co Ne, Calgary

$255,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,050 Sf

MLS® # C4282336

CENTURY 21 ELEVATE REAL ESTATE
32 Red Embers Pr Ne

32 Red Embers Pr Ne, Calgary

$269,900 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,116 Sf

MLS® # C4281569

CIR REALTY
358 Redstone Bv Ne

358 Redstone Bv Ne, Calgary

$329,900 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,375 Sf

MLS® # C4281547

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

229 Cityscape Ln Ne , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 3 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2014, and approximately 1,231 square feet in size, MLS® C4262840 is currently listed for $274,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:00pm CST.