#909 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary

$109,900

0 Beds
1 Baths
366 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Five Harvest Plaza located in the heart of downtown Chinatown. This studio apartment is walking distance to walking & bicycle paths, Bow River, Eau Claire Market, Prince's Island Park, restaurants, banks & transportation. Awesome Inter-City Living at an incredible price!!! Condo fees covers heat, electricity, water & sewer. You also have your own in suite washer!!! Call today to book your private viewing. Won't last!!!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270336
Price$109,900
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage366
Acres0.00
Year Built1977
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeApartment High Rise
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionChinatown
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2P 0E7
Amenities
FeaturesBalcony
ParkingNo Assigned Parking
Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Intercom, Laundry-Common, See Remarks, Storage-In-Suite

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Concrete
RoofEPDM Membrane
ConstructionConcrete
Exterior Features

See Remarks, Shopping Nearby, Public Transportation

Additional Information
Days on Market125
Condo Fee$350
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270336 is a 366sqft Single Level Apartment located at #909 108 3 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #909 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#1009 108 3 Av Sw

#1009 108 3 Av Sw, Calgary

$98,800 - 1 Baths, 366 Sf

MLS® # C4280219

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

Property Summary

#909 108 3 Av Sw , a and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1977, and approximately 366 square feet in size, MLS® C4270336 is currently listed for $109,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 6:30am CST.