130 Chaparral Valley Gd Se, Calgary

$320,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,619 Sqft
.06 Acres
1 Garages

Take this opportunity to move into a gorgeous, well kept home. A corner end unit in this beautiful complex. Open concept layout with lots of space in the kitchen and living area. There are 3 ample sized bedrooms. The master's bedroom is complete with an en-suite and generous walk-in closets. Easy access to Stoney Trail, Mcleod Tr, Golf clubs, transit, and shopping areas. The deck has views of the complex's green space and firepit.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267883
Price$320,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,619
Acres0.06
Year Built2009
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionChaparral
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2X 0P9
Amenities
AmenitiesFireplaces, Visitor Parking
FeaturesDeck, Porch, Vinyl Windows
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages1
Parking

Single Garage Attached, Parking Pad Cement or Paved

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Park/Reserve, Playground Nearby, Public Transportation, Corner

Additional Information
Days on Market132
Condo Fee$295
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267883 is a 1619sqft 2 Storey located at 130 Chaparral Valley Gd Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 130 Chaparral Valley Gd Se, Calgary, Alberta

132 Midbend Pl Se
New Listing

132 Midbend Pl Se, Calgary

$295,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 982 Sf

MLS® # C4282544

RE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
864 Walgrove Bv Se
New Listing
Open House

864 Walgrove Bv Se, Calgary

$259,961 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,020 Sf

MLS® # C4282244

RE/MAX FIRST
874 Walgrove Bv Se
New Listing
Open House

874 Walgrove Bv Se, Calgary

$281,633 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,105 Sf

MLS® # C4282231

RE/MAX FIRST

Property Summary

130 Chaparral Valley Gd Se , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 2009, and approximately 1,619 square feet in size, MLS® C4267883 is currently listed for $320,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 4:15am CST.