127 7 Av Se, High River

$110,145

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Prime location TND zoned bare lot with front services. Bring your plans as the Town is willing to consider up to a four-plex. Quiet street. This lot is central to everything in High River including a great playground and park, happy trails, a dog park and more. List price includes GST.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4253206
Price$110,145
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.13
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1H1
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, See Remarks
School Information
DistrictHigh River
Additional Information
Days on Market230
Listing Details
OfficeGRAND REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4253206 is a N/A Land property located at 127 7 Av Se in High River, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 127 7 Av Se, High River, Alberta

34 8 Av Se

34 8 Av Se, High River

$99,950

MLS® # C4275016

SUTTON GROUP CANWEST

Property Summary

127 7 Av Se , a Land property, in High River. MLS® C4253206 is currently listed for $110,145. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 6:30am CST.