12804 Canso Cr Sw, Calgary

$1,499,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.63 Acres
0 Garages

RARE - RARE - RARE – Here is your chance - a once in a lifetime opportunity to buy a massive, pie shaped lot, backing SOUTH, onto gorgeous Fish Creek Park, with excellent mountain views, in very exclusive “Canyon Meadows Estates”!! Build your dream home on this Oversize Estate Lot which weighs in at 27,442 square feet or 0.63 of an acre! The land is large enough to accommodate the bungalow or 2 storey home you have been waiting to build! Location, location, location….…From your new home, you are literally 20 seconds away from the Canyon Meadows Golf & Country Club, minutes to MacLeod Trail & all schools and super easy access to future Ring Road. RPR on request – city zoning is R-C1. Drive by today and experience the view and tranquility of this amazing property!! WATCH THE VIDEO FOR THE FULL EXPERIENCE!!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4265288
Price$1,499,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.63
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCanyon Meadows
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2W 3B1
Exterior Features

Environmental Reserve, Flat Site, No Through Road, See Remarks, View, View Mountain

School Information
Districtwww.cbe.ab.ca
Additional Information
Days on Market140
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4265288 is a N/A Land property located at 12804 Canso Cr Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

12804 Canso Cr Sw , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4265288 is currently listed for $1,499,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 6:00pm CST.