82 Trinity Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$315,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.27 Acres
0 Garages

Spacious lot just East of the city in the serene subdivision of Cambridge Park - listed lower than developer's pricing. Cambridge Park offers large lots accommodating varying sizes and styles of homes, take a drive through the area to see the development potential. This subdivision is minutes to Calgary and Chestermere, and provides quick access to Stoney Trail and Highway 1 making it easy to get anywhere in and around the city. It is possible for the buyer to arrange with the seller to build a home on the lot, financing options may also be available. There are other lots available as well, please contact for more information. Don't miss out on prime country living, mere minutes from the city!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271657
Price$315,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.27
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionCambridge Park
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1Z 0A5
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesAirport Nearby, View
School Information
DistrictRocky View Schools
Additional Information
Days on Market111
HOA Fees75.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271657 is a N/A Land property located at 82 Trinity Rd in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 82 Trinity Rd, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

217 Milton Rd

217 Milton Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$335,000

MLS® # C4271923

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

82 Trinity Rd , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4271657 is currently listed for $315,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 4:15am CST.