55 Bridleglen Pa Sw, Calgary

$328,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,015 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND BEST PRICED HOME IN BRIDLEWOOD!! THIS WELL MAINTAINED 2 storey detached house comes with an appealing HARDWOOD & CARPETED FLOORING. FEATURES: NEWER ROOF, NEWER EXTERIOR SIDING, NEWER HOT WATER TANK, NEWER STAINLESS KITCHEN APPLIANCES AND BEAUTIFUL CABINETRY. It also has a GREAT & SPACIOUS DECK WHICH IS TRULY PERFECT FOR SUMMER TIME BBQ's. The location is just across from a PLAYGROUND, AND GREEN SPACE. ALSO CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, RESTAURANTS, SOBEYS SUPERMARKET, TIM HORTONS, STARBUCKS, SHOPPERS, BANKS,PARKS & OTHER AMENITIES. CALL NOW FOR YOUR PRIVATE SHOWING!!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4254616
Price$328,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,015
Acres0.07
Year Built1999
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionBridlewood
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2Y 3W8
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, No Smoking Home
Parking Spaces2
ParkingRear Drive Access
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market213
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4254616 is a 1015sqft 2 Storey located at 55 Bridleglen Pa Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 55 Bridleglen Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta

180 Everridge Wy Sw
New Listing

180 Everridge Wy Sw, Calgary

$379,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,315 Sf

MLS® # C4281629

RE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
234 Bridlewood Rd Sw
New Listing

234 Bridlewood Rd Sw, Calgary

$399,900 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,467 Sf

MLS® # C4282433

SPARK REAL ESTATE
11 Somervale Pl Sw
New Listing
Open House

11 Somervale Pl Sw, Calgary

$374,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,246 Sf

MLS® # C4282140

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

55 Bridleglen Pa Sw , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Calgary. Built in 1999, and approximately 1,015 square feet in size, MLS® C4254616 is currently listed for $328,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 5:45am CST.