#2210 202 Braeglen Cl Sw, Calgary

$224,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
993 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

***BRIGHT, CLEAN,WEST FACING 993 sq ft END UNIT WITHIN A GATED , DOG FREE COMPLEX. FEATURES INCLUDE LARGE COVERED BALCONY WITH SW EXPOSURE , IN SUITE LAUNDRY, TWO HEATED PARKING STALLS AND SAME FLOOR GARAGE ACCESS. EXCELLENT LOCATION CLOSE TO TRANSIT, BRAESIDE SHOPPING CENTER, SOUTHLAND LEISURE CENTER, FITNESS PLUS , AND GLENMORE LANDING . THIS IS A SOLID 1970 CONCRETE BUILDING WITH BRICK EXTERIOR AND A TILED ROOF. SEE SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION FOR VIRTUAL TOURS,EXTRA PICTURES , AND FLOOR PLAN

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256479
Price$224,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage993
Acres0.00
Year Built1972
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionBraeside
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2W 2B1
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Indoor, Heated
# of Garages2
Amenities

Balconies, Cable, Elevator Passenger, Intercom, Security Door, Secured Parking

Features

Balcony, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofConcrete Tiles
ConstructionConcrete
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Gated Community, No Through Road, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market201
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Condo Fee$514
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256479 is a 993sqft Single Level Apartment located at #2210 202 Braeglen Cl Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #2210 202 Braeglen Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#416 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw

#416 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary

$199,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,036 Sf

MLS® # C4281103

CIR REALTY
#211 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw
New Listing

#211 10120 Brookpark Bv Sw, Calgary

$169,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 625 Sf

MLS® # C4281178

CIR REALTY
#1205 201 Braeglen Cl Sw
New Listing

#1205 201 Braeglen Cl Sw, Calgary

$214,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,259 Sf

MLS® # C4281455

THE REAL ESTATE COMPANY

Property Summary

#2210 202 Braeglen Cl Sw , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1972, and approximately 993 square feet in size, MLS® C4256479 is currently listed for $224,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 10:00pm CST.