35 Braemar Glen Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$499,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.99 Acres
0 Garages

Country living with MOUNTAIN VIEWS to the SOUTH but within minutes to the west side of Calgary! Build your DREAM HOME with your OWN builder or contractors; one of those rare acreages left where there is NO building time, NO HOA or CONDO FEES. This is the last available lot in the initial phase of this development the benefit of having a fully developed area surrounding you! Gas, Cable are serviced to the property with Westridge water services to the area.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4255820
Price$499,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.99
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, View, View Mountain
School Information
DistrictSpringbank
Additional Information
Days on Market206
Office

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4255820 is a N/A Land property located at 35 Braemar Glen Rd in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 35 Braemar Glen Rd, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

40 Aventerra Wy

40 Aventerra Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$439,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4278552

GRAND REALTY
55 Aventerra Wy

55 Aventerra Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$399,900 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4278516

GRAND REALTY
102 October Gold Wy

102 October Gold Wy, Rural Rockyview County

$550,000 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4272549

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

35 Braemar Glen Rd , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4255820 is currently listed for $499,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 3:15am CST.