6108 33 Avenue NW, Calgary

$4,900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.32 Acres
0 Garages

GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR A DEVELOPER , BUILDER TO CREATE AN AMAZING APARTMENT BUILDING AND BE PART OF THE NEW REVITALIZED BOWNESS AREA , ALL ARCHITECTURAL AND PLANS ARE INCLUDED FOR THIS 6 STORY 64 UNIT COMPLEX, THE PRIME LOCATION IS ONLY STEPS FROM THE BOW RIVER AND PATHWAY SYSTEM THAT LEADS TO DOWNTOWN CALGARY.

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4268419
Price$4,900,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.32
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionBowness
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3B 1K5
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market195
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4268419 is a N/A Land property located at 6108 33 Avenue NW in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

6108 33 Avenue NW , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4268419 is currently listed for $4,900,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

CREB® Data Ownership and Disclaimer Statement Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The listing data displayed is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 10:00pm CDT.