4512, 4516 72 Street NW, Calgary

$779,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Investors and developers take note! These vacant lots are waiting for your ideas. 2 of 3 adjoining lots. Perfectly located close to schools, parks and the shops on Bowness Road. There is nearly 120 ft in frontage across these lots. Purchase all 3 available lots for a total frontage of 170'x120' - 20,400 SF. Current zoning is R-C2 which allows for 2 units on each lot. 4516 is oversized at approx 72'x120', 4512 offers a lot size of approx 47'x120'. *Please see provided photo for lot dimensions are noted by the City of Calgary. Rezoning may be a possibility to allow for additional units. Easy access to transit, Bowness Park and close to all amenities.

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

virtual_showings

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4276247
Price$779,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.13
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionBowness
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3B 2L4
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market193
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4276247 is a N/A Land property located at 4512, 4516 72 Street NW in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 4512, 4516 72 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta

4624, 4623 72, 70 Street NW

4624, 4623 72, 70 Street NW, Calgary

$720,000

MLS® # C4228707

CIR REALTY
5866 Bow Crescent NW

5866 Bow Crescent NW, Calgary

$615,000

MLS® # C4205919

RE/MAX REALTY PROFESSIONALS

Property Summary

4512, 4516 72 Street NW , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4276247 is currently listed for $779,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

CREB® Data Ownership and Disclaimer Statement Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The listing data displayed is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 3:15pm CDT.