#116b 1818 Mountain Av, Canmore

$94,395

2 Beds
2 Baths
857 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for the mountain lifestyle while watching your budget? Fractional ownership gives you the best of both worlds – owning this ¼ share fully equipped 2BR/2Bth allows you 12 weeks a year in the mountains at a fraction of the cost of whole ownership. When not using your portion take advantage of the managed rental program and earn revenue. You’ll love the layout of this ground floor unit with its open concept main living area providing good separation between the bedrooms ensuring an ideal combination of gathering and private spaces. The kitchen with its large island is perfect for preparing meals or entertaining and you’ll love the large deck to unwind after the day’s activities. Speaking of unwinding – enjoy the onsite spa, hottubs, steam shower and restaurant for a complete relaxation experience. Silver Creek Lodge provides easy access to trails, shops and restaurants. Contact your Associate to arrange your private viewing. Affordable luxury awaits !

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264979
Price$94,395
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage857
Acres0.00
Year Built2008
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionBow Valley Trail
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1W 3M3
Amenities
FeaturesPatio
Parking Spaces1
ParkingParkade
Amenities

Full Air Conditioned, Cable, Elevator Passenger, Exercise Room, Fireplaces, Secured Parking

Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorLog, Wood Shingle, Stone
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Low Maintenance Landscape, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market152
HOA Fees256.21
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
OfficeCOLDWELL BANKER ROCKIES REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264979 is a 857sqft Single Level Apartment located at #116b 1818 Mountain Av in Canmore, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#116b 1818 Mountain Av , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Canmore. Built in 2008, and approximately 857 square feet in size, MLS® C4264979 is currently listed for $94,395. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.