Null Null, Rural Rockyview County

$6,000,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
145.66 Acres
0 Garages

145 ACRES FOR YOUR INVESTMENT , RIGHT ON CENTRE STREET , 9 MINUTES AWAY FROM LIVINGSTONE , THIS PARCEL IS SITTING RIGHT ACROSS FROM THE AIRDRIE PROPERTY LINE , GENTLY SLOPING TOWARDS CITY VIEW OF DT CALGARY

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272708
Price$6,000,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres145.66
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesView, See Remarks
School Information
DistrictAIRDRIE OR CALGARY
Additional Information
Days on Market103
Office

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272708 is a N/A Land property located at Null Null in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

Null Null , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4272708 is currently listed for $6,000,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 12:15pm CST.