Lot 1 Big Hill Springs Es, Rural Rockyview County

$322,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4 Acres
0 Garages

COMING SOON ** OPEN HOUSE, Saturday, February 1st, 12:30 - 2:30 PM ** BUILDER SPECIAL PRICING, if lot is sold by February 29th, 2020. This is your opportunity to purchase a lot and build your dream home with SF Homes Ltd. These are custom builders that have a reputation for building quality custom homes in the Bearspaw area. This lot will feature approx 4 acres of rolling land and 2 ponds. 2 rail fencing on the perimeter of the lot along the road. Paving will be done from Lochend road to your driveway entrance. Underground power, natural gas and telephone will be to the lot. New drilled well will be completed by the seller. Located 10 Minutes to Calgary, 15 to Airdrie, and 20 minutes to the Airport. Call for more info.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Open House
Date Saturday, February 1st 2020
Time 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date Saturday, February 1st 2020
Time 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Essential Information
MLS® #C4267827
Price$322,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior Features

No Through Road, Pond, Treed Lot

School Information
Districtrockyview md
Additional Information
Days on Market126
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267827 is a N/A Land property located at Lot 1 Big Hill Springs Es in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 1 Big Hill Springs Es, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

Lot 4 Big Hill Springs Md
Open House

Lot 4 Big Hill Springs Md, Rural Rockyview County

$399,000 - 4 Acres

MLS® # C4267847

ROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY
Lot 2 Big Hill Springs Md
Open House

Lot 2 Big Hill Springs Md, Rural Rockyview County

$399,000 - 4 Acres

MLS® # C4267834

ROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

Lot 1 Big Hill Springs Es , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4267827 is currently listed for $322,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 7:15pm CST.