#502 120 15 Av Sw, Calgary

$174,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
765 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This 2 bedrooms unit is on the 5th floor of a concrete building. Cork flooring throughout the unit, newly renovated bathroom, large master bedroom can easily accomodate a king size bed, the 2nd bedroom has a french door can also use as a den. Large balcony just off the living room. Common laundry are on each floor, extra large covered parking stall with a private gate for more security. Pet friendly building. Excellent location, walking distance to downtown core, stampede ground and only minutes walk to the trendy shops and restaurants on 17th Avenue. Close to C-train. Vacant for quick possession.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263088
Price$174,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage765
Acres0.00
Year Built1978
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeApartment High Rise
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionBeltline
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2R 0P5
Amenities
AmenitiesElevator Passenger
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Carport
Features

Balcony, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Concrete
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market164
Condo Fee$536
Listing Details
OfficeREAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4263088 is a 765sqft Single Level Apartment located at #502 120 15 Av Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #502 120 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#1601 924 14 Av Sw
New Listing

#1601 924 14 Av Sw, Calgary

$195,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 658 Sf

MLS® # C4281735

RE/MAX IREALTY INNOVATIONS
#201 1140 15 Av Sw
New Listing

#201 1140 15 Av Sw, Calgary

$207,000 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 912 Sf

MLS® # C4280530

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
#308 924 14 Av Sw

#308 924 14 Av Sw, Calgary

$209,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 848 Sf

MLS® # C4273495

CIR REALTY

Property Summary

#502 120 15 Av Sw , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1978, and approximately 765 square feet in size, MLS® C4263088 is currently listed for $174,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.