3 Big Hill Springs Cv, Rural Rockyview County

$424,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4 Acres
0 Garages

BEAUTIFUL 4 acre lot with STUNNING SW valley views! Sloped lot is perfect for a potential walk-out basement. A large grove of trees and a stormpond add character to the property. R-2 zoning provides the opportunity for horses and the possibility to apply for a shop (up to 2400 sq. ft.). 203 feet deep well measures at 5 GPM. Bring your own builder. 15 minutes to Cochrane, 10 minutes to Calgary city limits, and 35 minutes to Downtown Calgary. This is an incredible location to build your dream home!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4255304
Price$424,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior Features

Hillside, Pond, See Remarks, Treed Lot, View

School Information
DistrictRockyview
Additional Information
Days on Market206
Office

COLDWELL BANKER MOUNTAIN CENTRAL

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4255304 is a N/A Land property located at 3 Big Hill Springs Cv in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 3 Big Hill Springs Cv, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

20.02 Acres +/- Nw Of Cochrane
New Listing

20.02 Acres +/- Nw Of Cochrane, Rural Rockyview County

$499,900 - 20 Acres

MLS® # C4282511

RE/MAX ROCKY VIEW REAL ESTATE
Twp. Rd. 282a

Twp. Rd. 282a, Rural Rockyview County

$450,000 - 20 Acres

MLS® # C4281767

ROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY
Horse Creek Rd

Horse Creek Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$360,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # C4280216

RE/MAX WEST REAL ESTATE

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

3 Big Hill Springs Cv , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4255304 is currently listed for $424,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.