260185 Mountain Ridge Pl, Rural Rockyview County

$429,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4 Acres
0 Garages

This vacant 4 acre lot with has a massive mountain view. This lot is perched on a gentle knoll. Several great locations on which to build. You can build on the ridge or build your home set back a bit. The land is zoned R2, so a horse or other animals could the graze the land. There is also a drilled well on the property. A really great Mountain View lot. The best view on the market at present. Financing available. You could also possibly build an Accessory Dwelling Unit (second dwelling)

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4258306
Price$429,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNo Through Road, View Mountain
School Information
DistrictRocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market186
Office

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4258306 is a N/A Land property located at 260185 Mountain Ridge Pl in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 260185 Mountain Ridge Pl, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

Twp. Rd. 282a
New Listing

Twp. Rd. 282a, Rural Rockyview County

$450,000 - 20 Acres

MLS® # C4281767

ROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY
Horse Creek Rd

Horse Creek Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$360,000 - 10 Acres

MLS® # C4280216

RE/MAX WEST REAL ESTATE
95 Glendale Co

95 Glendale Co, Rural Rockyview County

$459,900 - 4 Acres

MLS® # C4274414

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

260185 Mountain Ridge Pl , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4258306 is currently listed for $429,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:00pm CST.