25255 Bearspaw Pl, Rural Rockyview County

$469,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.98 Acres
0 Garages

Open house Saturday October 12, 11:00am to noon. This is a new lot subdivided this fall (2019). Nicely treed with some meadows. Very pretty. The services are on the property or in the ditch adjacent to the lot. Nice new fence along Bearspaw Road. Paved approach, water coop, great building site(s), great privacy, tucked in the trees. Super Lot.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272558
Price$469,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.98
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Treed Lot
School Information
DistrictRocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market105
Office

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272558 is a N/A Land property located at 25255 Bearspaw Pl in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 25255 Bearspaw Pl, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

5 Bearspaw Lo

5 Bearspaw Lo, Rural Rockyview County

$475,000 - 4 Acres

MLS® # C4275231

RE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
61 Silverhorn Bv

61 Silverhorn Bv, Rural Rockyview County

$459,375 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4274494

RE/MAX FIRST
17 Silverhorn Pa

17 Silverhorn Pa, Rural Rockyview County

$465,150 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4274493

RE/MAX FIRST

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

25255 Bearspaw Pl , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4272558 is currently listed for $469,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.