24099 Meadow Dr, Rural Rockyview County

$699,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
7.91 Acres
0 Garages

WATERFRONT! Privacy, tranquility, and close to the city! 7.91 acres to call yours and build your dream home on. This lot offers lots of privacy with plenty of trees, 4 acre municipal reserve to the East, backing onto a large pond along the South, plus your own small pond along part of the North end of the property so you only have one adjacent neighbor to the West. 2.4 km from Rocky Ridge YMCA completely by paved road. Plenty of opportunity to watch wildlife in ponds at both ends of the property. Enjoy the benefits of having your own water well and pay no utilities until you are ready to build and connect to them at the edge of your lot.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4239287
Price$699,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres7.91
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPond
School Information
DistrictRocky View County
Additional Information
Days on Market277
Listing Details
OfficeRHINOREALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4239287 is a N/A Land property located at 24099 Meadow Dr in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features .

Properties for Sale Similar to 24099 Meadow Dr, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta

271253 Rge Rd 22

271253 Rge Rd 22, Rural Rockyview County

$750,000 - 18 Acres

MLS® # C4279460

ROYAL LEPAGE INTEGRITY
Null Nagway Rd

Null Nagway Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$680,000 - 1 Acres

MLS® # C4274607

GRAND REALTY
121 Silverhorn Rg

121 Silverhorn Rg, Rural Rockyview County

$598,500 - 2 Acres

MLS® # C4274495

RE/MAX FIRST

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

24099 Meadow Dr , a Land property, in Rural Rockyview County. MLS® C4239287 is currently listed for $699,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:00pm CST.