#204 2508 17 St Sw, Calgary

$149,900

1 Beds
1 Baths
462 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Comfy, clean and conveniently located right next to Bankview community centre with it's parks, playgrounds and tennis courts. The home is clean and bright with it's west facing balcony great for catching the afternoon sunshine.
Plenty of cupboard space in the functional kitchen and this affordable home is in move in condition. Just a quick stroll to the shops & restaurants the 17th Ave district has to offer. Great value and location!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4223842
Price$149,900
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage462
Acres0.00
Year Built1978
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionBankview
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2T 4M8
Amenities
AmenitiesBalconies
Parking Spaces1
ParkingStall
Features

Balcony, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood
Exterior FeaturesPlayground Nearby, See Remarks
RoofTar & Gravel
ConstructionWood Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market367
Condo Fee$358
Listing Details
OfficeTURNKEY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4223842 is a 462sqft Single Level Apartment located at #204 2508 17 St Sw in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Properties for Sale Similar to #204 2508 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta

#204 2503 17 St Sw
New Listing

#204 2503 17 St Sw, Calgary

$132,000 - 1 Baths, 425 Sf

MLS® # C4282880

THE REAL ESTATE COMPANY
#205 2611 15a St Sw

#205 2611 15a St Sw, Calgary

$179,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 609 Sf

MLS® # C4281692

FAIR COMMISSIONS REALTY & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
#109 2440 34 Av Sw

#109 2440 34 Av Sw, Calgary

$185,900 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 708 Sf

MLS® # C4280656

CENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.

Property Summary

#204 2508 17 St Sw , a 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom Single Level Apartment, in Calgary. Built in 1978, and approximately 462 square feet in size, MLS® C4223842 is currently listed for $149,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 7:30am CST.