1709 34 St Se, Calgary

$1,030,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.28 Acres
0 Garages

VENDOR ASSET AND CONSTRUCTION FINANCING AVAILABLE, 12,000 SQ FT MC-1 SITE WITH DEVELOPMENT APPROVALS FOR 2 - 8 UNIT 3 STORY CONDOMINIUM BUILDINGS, FOR A TOTAL OF 16 UNITS ON SITE WITH 16 REAR PARKING STALLS. EXCELLENT LOCATION CLOSE TO COMMERCIAL DISTRICT, 17TH AVENUE AND PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION. LAND VALUE ONLY 2 EXISTING STRUCTURES ON SITE, SOLD AS IS WHERE IS NO REPS OR WARRANTIES
LISTING AGENT RELATED TO SELLER. VENDOR FINANCING OF UP TO 75% LOAN TO VALUE ON LAND AND CONSTRUCTION

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4186016
Price$1,030,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.28
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2A 1A4
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market612
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4186016 is a N/A Land property located at 1709 34 St Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

1709 34 St Se , a Land property, in Calgary. MLS® C4186016 is currently listed for $1,030,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.