Team | Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Chamberlain Real Estate Group Core Values

We are a group of Calgary expert real estate advisors that grew up in Calgary, contributing to our deep love of the city, its communities, and its people. With this in mind, we hold ourselves to a high standard of set values that guide how we treat our clients, operate our business, and create a team culture parallel to none.

We love families

We are passionate about our families, clients, company and the community.

We believe

We believe in people and their dreams.

We get stuff done.

We act with urgency and frequency.

100/0

We have 100% accountability & 0% excuses.

We live, learn and laugh

We are human and enjoy living.

We never compromise.

Never.

By utilizing our proven, repeatable systems that are backed by market research, it ensures you get the most amount of money for your home Guaranteed…Or we will buy it!”

Jared Chamberlain
CEO of  Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Jared Chamberlain

Jared Chamberlain

Broker | CEO

O: 587-316-5400 | C: 403-999-9694
jared@tcgroup.ca

Rebecca Chamberlain

Rebecca Chamberlain

Senior Partner | Director of Sales

O: 587-316-5400 | C: 403-667-2330
rebecca@tcgroup.ca

Alex Weston

Alex Weston

Senior Advisor

O: 587-316-5400 | C: 403-829-0990
alex@tcgroup.ca

James Knibbe

James Knibbe

Senior Advisor / Listing Specialist

O: 587-316-5400 | C: 403-608-1731
james@tcgroup.ca

Maja Bilyk

Maja Bilyk

Senior Advisor

O: 587-316-5400 | C: 403-870-8180
maja@tcgroup.ca

Landon Van Nistelrooy

Landon Van Nistelrooy

Buyer Advisor

O: 587-316-5400 |  C: 403-305-0576
landon@tcgroup.ca

Krista Jackson

Krista Jackson

Buyer Advisor

O: 587-316-5400 | C: 403-805-8940
krista@tcgroup.ca

Simmi Aujla

Simmi Aujla

Showing Specialist

O: 587-316-5400 |  C: 403-399-8831
simmi@tcgroup.ca

Stephane Swinton

Stephane Swinton

Director of Client Concierge

O: 587-316-5400 |  C: 587-316-5378
stephane@tcgroup.ca

Jill Masse

Jill Masse

Director of Closing Operations / Conveyancing

O: 587-316-5400 |  C: 403-978-0083
jillm@tcgroup.ca

Jessica Urstadt

Jessica Urstadt

Director of Listings

O: 587-316-5400 |  C: 403-618-8955
jessica@tcgroup.ca

Royal LePage Solutions

Chamberlain Real Estate Group
97 Brown Cres NW
Calgary AB T2L 1N4
O: 587.316.5400
F: 587.836.9392

We are the Chamberlain Real Estate Group.

Whether you’re relocating to Calgary and area or have lived here all your life, we’d love the opportunity to connect.

We specialize in the home buying and selling processes, from condominiums to luxury homes. If you’re a first time home buyer, moving in together for the first time or even expanding to a larger home to make room for more little feet, we’ve got you covered.

The Chamberlain Real Estate Group is an award-winning team that knows how to deliver. As a team we have an incredible passion for helping families and revolutionizing the real estate experience.

3 + 5 =